Restoring Pages

The Trash feature allows you to remove items without permanently deleting them. If you have previously moved an item to your trash folder, you can restore it within 30 days from the time the item was trashed. After 30 days the posts in trash will be automatically permanently deleted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *